Upcoming Classes for Spring 2020

Start Spring on a good learning path! Here are the classes scheduled for March- April – May 2020:

  • Illustrator II, Monday March 9 & Wednesday March 11 6-9pm
  • WordPress Advanced,  Tuesdays & Thursdays March 10,11, 17 & 19 6-9pm
  • Illustrator Beginning, Monday & Wednesday April 13 & 15 6-9pm
  • Getting Started with WordPress, Tuesday April 21 & Thursday April 23 6-9pm
  • Photoshop, Monday April 27 & Wednesday April 29  6-9pm
  • WordPress Beginning, Tuesday & Thursday nights – April 28, 30, May 5, 7, 12 & 14 6-9pm
  • Excel Beginning, Madras: Tuesday May 12 & Thursday May 14 9am-12noon
  • InDesign Beginning, Monday May 18 & Wednesday May 20 6-9pm
  • WordPress Intermediate, Tuesdays & Thursdays June 2 , 4, 9, 11 6-9pm
  • Excel Beginning, Redmond: Fridays June 12 & 19 9am-12noon
  • WordPress Advanced, Tuesdays & Thursdays June 23, 25, 30 & July 2 6-9pm
  • Excel Level II, Redmond: July 10, 17 9am-12noon

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *